2017 Young Professionals Network Steering Committee

Council Chair Vice Chair
Angela Kelly
Association Manager
Capitol Hill Management Services, Inc.
julie-bush-headshotJulie Bush
Operations Director and Consultant
Corey Jamison Consulting/XperienceU Training and Leadership Development

Immediate Past Chair

ryan-watrobaryan-watrobaRyan Watroba
Vice President, Relocation & Business Development
Coldwell Banker Prime Properties


Program Committee Co-Chairs
oudtKaitlyn Van Dyke
Development Manager
American Red Cross of Northeastern New York
geoff-millerGeoff Miller
Director of Development
Albany Symphony Orchestra


Communications Committee Co-Chairs
Butz Kelsey_0730 (3)Kelsey Butz
Communications Specialist
University at Albany
maureen-kegginsMaureen Keggins
Social Media Strategist
Hearst Digital Agency


Community Relations Committee
whitney-pangburnWhitney Pangburn
Sales Executive
Marshall & Sterling Insurance
monica-berardMonica Berard
Member Relationship Advisor
Sunmark Federal Credit Union


Executive Mentorship Committee
schweitzer-johanna-c-4x5Johanna C. Pannucci, CPA
Teal, Becker & Chiaramonte, CPAs, PC
matt-ingoldMatt Ingold
Director of Business Development


Campus Connect Committee
Whitney Grey Philippi
Director of Advancement
Loudonville Christian School
rick-otisRick Otis
Insurance Sales Professional
Rose & Kiernan, Inc.


Appointed Members
chris-oconnorChristopher O’Connor
Engineering Operations Manager
EYP Architecture & Engineering
justin-priddleJustin Priddle
VP, Relationship Manager – Team Leader
Berkshire Bank

Mike LawrenceMichael Lawrence
Associate Director, Learning, Development & Culture
MVP Health Care


Sponsor Representatives
katie-newcombeKatie Newcombe
Senior Economic Development Representative
National Grid
justin-dJustin Ducharme
Commercial Lender
Berkshire Bank
Matthew P. Fowles
Senior Engineer – Distribution Field Engineering
National Grid
joe-messiaJoseph Messia
Chief Operating Officer
Andrew Kauffman
Digital Marketing Specialist
Lia Auto Group