Contact

Advertising Opportunities
Gloria Baker
gbaker@capitalregionchamber.com

Advocacy
Tom O’Connor
toconnor@capitalregionchamber.com

Billing
Christine Thompson
cthompson@capitalregionchamber.com

Entrepreneurial Assistance
Laura Mann
lmann@capitalregionchamber.com

Events
Debbie Erck
derck@capitalregionchamber.com

Health Insurance
Debbie Collett
dcollett@capitalregionchamber.com

Internship Program
Jennifer Sims
jsims@capitalregionchamber.com

Leadership Tech Valley
Brandi Landy
blandy@capitalregionchamber.com

Loan Programs
funding@capitalregionchamber.com

Media Inquiries
Mark Eagan
meagan@capitalregionchamber.com

Meeting Room Rental
info@capitalregionchamber.com

Membership Benefits
Rich Palmer
rpalmer@capitalregionchamber.com

General Inquiries
info@capitalregionchamber.com

Professional Development
Jennifer Sims
jsims@capitalregionchamber.com

Prospective Membership
Rich Palmer
rpalmer@capitalregionchamber.com

Relocation Assistance
Ketti Blackwell
kblackwell@capitalregionchamber.com

Sponsorship Opportunities
Mark Eagan
meagan@capitalregionchamber.com

Nonprofit Business Advisory Group
Mark Eagan
meagan@capitalregionchamber.com

Website
Cristina Valentin
cristinav@ceg.org

Women’s Business Council
Debbie Erck
derck@capitalregionchamber.com

Young Professionals Network
Brandi Landy
blandy@capitalregionchamber.com