September 2, 2015

N-CAP Presents Newly Elected Officers

Niskayuna Community Action Program (N-CAP) is proud to announce their newly elected officers for 2015-2016:

  • Judy Smith Tomisman, President
  • Cindy Desso, Co-Vice President
  • Jeanne Sosnow, Co-Vice President
  • Richard Marine, Secretary
  • Aaron Hull, Treasurer

Board Members

  • Sam Enbawe
  • Bill Leader
  • Denise Leader
  • Francesca Marine
  • Joan Rockwell
  • Linda Sciocchetti
  • Pam Stewart
  • Caroline Thompson
  • Bob Winchester
  • Sharon Wohl

N-CAP is looking forward to another exciting and productive year of serving the community and they welcome new members to join the coalition! For more information about N-CAP, please visit

N-CAP is an all-volunteer, community coalition whose mission is to improve the quality of life for all those living, working or learning in the Town or School District of Niskayuna with an emphasis on substance abuse prevention by youth.