You’ll find almost every style of neighborhood and home in the Capital Region, from trendy urban downtown lofts to bucolic rural houses.

Encompassing four counties, our region offers a variety of cities, towns and villages. Visit the county sites below to learn more about our neighborhoods and municipalities.

Albany County

Saratoga County

Schenectady County

Rensselaer County