Current Leadership Tech Valley Class

The Leadership Tech Valley Class of 2021 is pleased to announce its class project: Albany Damien Center Garden Project, an initiative to benefit the Albany Damien Center (Damien Center).

Please click here to read more about the project and make a monetary donation

2020-2021 Leadership Tech Valley Class

Victoria Aufiero, The Healthcare Association of New York State
Stacey Barss, MVP Health Care
Blaise Bryant, Consumer Directed Choices
Dong-ha Chung, C&S Companies
Brad Cone, UHY Advisors NY, Inc.
Dena DeLude, Picotte Companies
Karly DeSimone, DeCrescente Distributing Company
Kristen Faubion, 1st National Bank of Scotia
Carolyn Healey, SEFCU
Emily Keable, Gleason, Dunn, Walsh & O’Shea
Michael Kruzinski, 109th Airlift Wing, Stratton Air National Guard Base
Daniel Minns, New York State Industries for the Disabled, Inc. (NYSID)
Marlene Morales, Legal Aid Society of NENY
Sophie Moss, Albany Symphony
Evangeline Murray, Ellis Medicine
Katie Nelson, United Way of the Greater Capital Region
Christina Neuberger, Schenectady ARC
William Pennock, CSArch
Kyla Philbrook, MVP Health Care
Samuel Pierre, Ellis Medicine
Connor Preece, M&T Bank
Kevin Quaranto, BlueShield of NENY
Amanda Snedeker, Berkshire Bank
Mark Strock, Golub Corporation/Price Chopper
Angela Taddeo, Golub Corporation/Price Chopper
Crickett Thomas-O’Dell, Workforce Development Institute
Kaitlyn Van Dyke, American Red Cross
Matt Welch, Rose & Kiernan, Inc.
Lauren Whitman, American Red Cross
James Wighaus, Lavelle & Finn LLP
Katie Zalewski, MVP Health Care
Christopher Zeppieri, CDPHP
Michael Ziegler, CDPHP

Members of the Leadership Tech Valley Class of 2020-2021, click here to register for experientials.