Contact

Advertising Opportunities
Laura Dehmer
ldehmer@capitalregionchamber.com

Advocacy
Tom O’Connor
toconnor@capitalregionchamber.com

Billing
Christine Thompson
cthompson@capitalregionchamber.com

Councils
Brandi Miller
bmiller@capitalregionchamber.com

Jennifer Sims
jsims@capitalregionchamber.com

Education Initiatives
Karen Fox
kfox@capitalregionchamber.com

Entrepreneurial Assistance
Janet Tanguay
jtanguay@capitalregionchamber.com

Events
Debbie Quirk
dquirk@capitalregionchamber.com

Health Insurance
Debbie Collett
dcollett@capitalregionchamber.com

Leadership Tech Valley
Karen Fox
kfox@capitalregionchamber.com

Loan Programs
Joe Landy
jlandy@capitalregionchamber.com

Media Inquiries
Robin Granger
rgranger@capitalregionchamber.com

Meeting Room Rental
Sarah Braymer
sbraymer@capitalregionchamber.com

Membership Benefits
Jennifer Sims
jsims@capitalregionchamber.com

General Inquiries
info@capitalregionchamber.com

Prospective Membership
Laura Dehmer
ldehmer@capitalregionchamber.com

Relocation Assistance
Sharon Cutler
scutler@capitalregionchamber.com

Sponsorship Opportunities
Laura Dehmer
ldehmer@capitalregionchamber.com

Website
Robin Granger
rgranger@capitalregionchamber.com