Contact

Advertising Opportunities
Scott Osswald
sosswald@capitalregionchamber.com

Advocacy
Tom O’Connor
toconnor@capitalregionchamber.com

Billing
Christine Thompson
cthompson@capitalregionchamber.com

Education Initiatives and BusinessU
Jennifer Sims
jsims@capitalregionchamber.com

Entrepreneurial Assistance
Janet Tanguay
jtanguay@capitalregionchamber.com

Events
Debbie Erck
derck@capitalregionchamber.com

Health Insurance
Debbie Collett
dcollett@capitalregionchamber.com

Internship Program
Janet Tanguay
jtanguay@capitalregionchamber.com

Leadership Tech Valley
Brandi Landy
blandy@capitalregionchamber.com

Loan Programs
John Skrobela
jskrobela@capitalregionchamber.com

Media Inquiries
Mark Eagan
meagan@capitalregionchamber.com

Meeting Room Rental
info@capitalregionchamber.com

Membership Benefits
Rich Palmer
rpalmer@capitalregionchamber.com

General Inquiries
info@capitalregionchamber.com

Prospective Membership
Kristen Cargill
kcargill@capitalregionchamber.com

Relocation Assistance
Ashley Morales
amorales@capitalregionchamber.com

Sponsorship Opportunities
Debbie Erck
derck@capitalregionchamber.com

Tech Valley Nonprofit Advisory Group
Jennifer Sims
jsims@capitalregionchamber.com

Website
Taryn Farewell
tfarewell@capitalregionchamber.com

Women’s Business Council
Marna Redding
mredding@capitalregionchamber.com

Young Professionals Network
Brandi Landy
blandy@capitalregionchamber.com